Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1




Precio habitual $14.990
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $14.990
Oferta Agotado


1.1    John B Sebastian*–    I Had A Dream    2:53
1.2a    Canned Heat–    Going Up The Country    5:54
1.2b    No Artist–    Stage Announcements
1.3    Richie Havens–    Freedom    5:26
1.4    Country Joe And The Fish–    Rock & Soul Music    2:10
1.5    Arlo Guthrie–    Coming Into Los Angeles    2:50
1.6    Sha-Na-Na*–    At The Hop    2:33
1.7    Country Joe McDonald–    The "Fish" Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag   3:48
1.8    Joan Baez–    Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man 2:39
1.9a    Joan Baez–    Joe Hill    5:34
1.9b    No Artist–    Stage Announcements
1.10    Crosby, Stills & Nash–    Suite: Judy Blue Eyes    9:02
1.11    Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young–    Sea Of Madness    4:20
1.12    Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young–    Wooden Ships    5:26
1.13a    The Who–    We're Not Gonna Take It (From "Tommy")    6:55
1.13b    No Artist–    Stage Announcements
1.14a    Joe Cocker–    With A Little Help From My Friends    10:05
1.14b    No Artist–    Rainstorm, Crowd Sounds, Announcements & General Hysteria


2.1a    No Artist–    Crowd Rain Chant    13:52
2.1b    Santana–    Soul Sacrifice
2.1c    No Artist–    Stage Announcements
2.2    Ten Years After–    I'm Going Home    9:57
2.3a    Jefferson Airplane–    Volunteers    3:31
2.3b    Max Yasgur–    Address To The Crowd
2.4a    Sly & The Family Stone–    Medley:<br>Dance To The Music
2.4b    Sly & The Family Stone–    Music Lover
2.4c    Sly & The Family Stone–    I Want To Take You Higher    15:29
2.5    John B Sebastian*–    Rainbows All Over Your Blues    3:54
2.6    The Butterfield Blues Band*–    Love March    8:59
2.7a    Jimi Hendrix–    Medley:<br>Star Spangled Banner
2.7b    Jimi Hendrix–    Purple Haze
2.7c    Jimi Hendrix–    Instrumental Solo    13:42

Ver todos los detalles