Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2



Precio habitual $32.990
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $32.990
Oferta Agotado


A1 Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
A2 As High As Wu-Tang Get
A3 Put Your Hammer Down
A4 C.R.E.A.M.
A5 Cash Still Rules/Scary Hours (Still Don't Nothing Move But The Money)
A6 Rules

B1 I Can't Go To Sleep
Featuring – Isaac Hayes
B2 Uzi (Pinky Ring)
B3 The Projects
Featuring – Shyheim
B4 Back In The Game
Featuring – Ron Isley*
B5 Can It Be All So Simple

C1 Shame On A Nigga
C2 Triumph
Featuring – Cappadonna
C3 Reunited
C4 Protect Ya Neck

D1 Method Man
D2 It's Yourz
D3 One Blood Under W
Featuring – Junior Reid
D4 Careful (Click, Click)
D5 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)