Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3



Precio habitual $31.990
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $31.990
Oferta Agotado


A1 Kris Kristofferson And Willie Nelson– Forever/I Still Miss Someone 0:47
A2 Ruston Kelly And Kacey Musgraves– To June This Morning 2:05
A3 Brad Paisley– Gold All Over The Ground 3:31
A4 Chris Cornell– You Never Knew My Mind 4:47
A5 Alison Krauss & Union Station– The Captain's Daughter 4:58

B1 T-Bone Burnett– Jellico Coal Man 3:38
B2 Rosanne Cash– The Walking Wounded 5:05
B3 John Mellencamp*– Them Double Blues 2:50
B4 Jewel– Body On Body 4:26

C1 Elvis Costello– I'll Still Love You 2:48
C2 Carlene Carter– June's Sundown 3:39
C3 Dailey & Vincent– He Bore It All 3:16
C4 I'm With Her– Chinky Pin Hill 3:25

D1 Robert Glasper Feat. Ro James And Anu Sun*– Goin', Goin', Gone 4:10
D2 The Jayhawks– What Would I Dreamer Do? 3:16
D3 Jamey Johnson– Spirit Rider 4:19