Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2




Precio habitual $34.990
Precio habitual $38.990 Precio de oferta $34.990
Oferta Agotado


A1 Bob Marley– Lively Up Yourself 2:49
A2 Bob Marley– Soul Rebel 3:41
A3 Bob Marley– African Herbsman 2:20
A4 Bob Marley– Small Axe 3:40
A5 Bob Marley– Natural Mystic 5:40
A6 Bob Marley– Trenchtown Rock 2:49
B1 Lee Perry– Soul Fire 3:43
B2 Lee Perry– Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread 3:31
B3 Lee Perry– Return Of The Super Ape 3:32
B4 Lee Perry– The Lion 3:24
B5 Lee Perry– Throw Some Water In 3:34
B6 Lee Perry– Scratch The Dub Organizer 3:39
C1 Dennis Brown– Lover's Paradise 4:44
C2 Dennis Brown– Wolga Nagga Fire 3:15
C3 Dennis Brown– You Are Sugar And Spice 3:07
C4 Dennis Brown– Gangster 3:55
C5 Dennis Brown– Love Is So True 3:44
C6 Dennis Brown– Have You Ever 3:34
D1 Gregory Isaacs– Maximum Respect 3:38
D2 Gregory Isaacs– Nobody Knows 3:35
D3 Gregory Isaacs– She Is Not My Kind 3:43
D4 Gregory Isaacs– Murder In The Dancehall 3:38
D5 Gregory Isaacs– Me Nah Leggo 3:49
D6 Gregory Isaacs– Brother Don't Give Up 3:41
E1 John Holt– In The Midnight Hour 4:30
E2 John Holt– Homely Girl 4:16
E3 John Holt– Oh Girl 2:30
E4 John Holt– Born To Lose 3:32
E5 John Holt– Wolf And Leopard 3:39
E6 John Holt– Stealing, Stealing 2:39
F1 Dave & Ansel Collins– Double Barrel 3:07
F2 Dave & Ansel Collins– Monkey Spanner 3:01
F3 Dave & Ansel Collins– Only The Strong Survive 3:46
F4 Dave & Ansel Collins– On Broadway 3:38
F5 Dave & Ansel Collins– Burning Love 4:03
F6 Dave & Ansel Collins– Shocks Of Mighty 3:36

Ver todos los detalles